STEFAN GENRICH

YOUR FITNESS COACH

I am your fitness coach and with 42 years the proof that age is only a number.

I'LL SHOW YOU WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR BODY NATURALLY.

.01

ABOUT ME

Qualifications:

Fitness trainer B + A licence

Personal Trainer License

Sports and health trainer

back instructor

Nutritionist

 

I was born in Pasewalk in August 1977. The place Pasewalk is a small town in Mecklenburg Vorpommern. I grew up in the GDR and had a wonderful childhood and youth. Even as a child, I devoted myself entirely to sport. At that time my great passion was martial arts judo. I have made the Judo sport over many years very successful and with great passion. From today's point of view, this has shaped me very much, especially in terms of discipline and daily motivation to grow beyond one's own limits.

I left my hometown at the age of 19 to study business administration and moved to Berlin in 1998 after completing my military service.

With the entry into professional life and the birth of my daughter, the sport has unfortunately been somewhat neglected by me. I didn't think much about it at the time. What is healthy for my body and how do I harm my body? But then came the time when I thought more and more about it and started again with the sport. From then on, a new passion developed within me.

Natural Bodybuilding!

It was fascinating to see how quickly you can shape and change your body through proper nutrition and training.

Training in the gym and conscious nutrition became more and more a part of my life for me.

.02

TRAINING

Weight reduction

"Be stronger than your strongest excuse."

Would you like to get rid of unnecessary fat pads or regain your ideal weight? I will help you to get rid of your excess fat reserves in the long run without Jojo effect.

FUNCTIONAL TRAINING

"Functional Training to be faster, stronger, more enduring, more agile and coordinative."

Functional Training is a goal-oriented and effective training method that demands the holistic inclusion of all muscle groups. The aim of functional training is to strengthen muscle groups, optimise movement sequences and identify and eliminate possible imbalances. Through various movement tests I recognize whether and which movement restrictions you have. Based on these results, I will optimize your training so that you can train away these limitations in as short a time as possible, become stronger, faster and fitter. For the Functional Training does not only mean that it is a healthy and gentle way to train. It is a very varied type of training, which brings with it a great fun factor. If you don't want to build muscle mountains, want to be fit and agile instead, and want to build defined muscles, this is the right type of training for you. There are countless possibilities where and how you can complete the Functional Training. Either at home, in the park or on a playground, on the beach or in studios. Mainly you train with your own body weight, but also with dumbbell, barbell, resistance ligaments, thera ligaments, balls, sling trainer and many more. The Functional Training Functional Training serves for stabilization, strength endurance, muscle building and to improve speed and agility.

Muscle building

"Your strongest muscle is your will."

Muscle building honest and sustainable without doping and steroids. When it comes to physical fitness and the sustainable development of musculature, then you have come to the right place. Who doesn't dream of a six-pack or a perfect beach figure in summer. I help you to build up honest muscles and to get closer to your dream figure in the long run.

health training

"Surrender is not an option."

health training for perfect regeneration. Would you like to get fit again after an illness or a longer break? Do you have certain physical limitations that affect your health? Then my health training just right for you. This includes a comprehensive support by me. I will help you to feel fit again after an injury or illness.

.03

Prices

What is your body and your health worth to you?

Personal Training Unit 90 minutes

individual prices

Personal Training
Personal Training Unit 90 €
Nutrition plans 90 €
Training plans 45 €

Subscription Prices

Personal Training
1 x personal training per week 80€/h
2 x personal training per week 70€/h
3 x personal training per week 60€/h
10 card 60€/h

Onlinecoaching

Personal Training
Personal Training Online 195€/Month
Anamnesis conversation included
Training plans and analysis included
24 / 7 telephone consultation included
Training videos / Video analysis / Videocall
ALL ABOVE PLANS INCLUDE PERSONAL COUNSELING WITH ME AS WELL AS MY ASSOCIATES.
.04

MY CLIENTS

When you finish a great workout, you feel great about yourself.

Personaltraining mit Eva
Eva

businesswoman

Personaltraining mit Aly
Aly

cook

Personaltraining mit Kira
Kira

real estate saleswoman

Personaltraining
Florian

club owner

.05

Feedback

send me your feedback by mail...

Aly

cook

Dear Stefan so I find you the best coach because you work with heart and help other people and when you train me I always notice my body gets more definition and I really want to make fitness model and go on stage.

Eva

businesswoman

Fantastic with Stefan!! Lots of fun and much professional training with programs adapt to your needs and your likes!! Totally recommended!! Eva

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish
Scroll to Top

STEFAN GENRICH

DEIN FITNESS COACH

Ich bin Dein Fitnesscoach und mit 42 Jahren der Beweis, das Alter nur eine Zahl ist.

Ich zeige dir was man aus seinem Körper auf natürlichem Weg machen kann.

.01

ABOUT ME

Qualifikationen:

Fitnesstrainer B + A Lizenz

Personaltrainer Lizenz

Sport und Gesundheitstrainer

Rückenschullehrer

Ernährungsberater

 

Ich bin im August 1977 in Pasewalk geboren. Der Ort Pasewalk ist eine kleine Stadt in Mecklenburg Vorpommern. In der DDR aufgewachsen hatte ich eine wundervolle Kindheit und Jugend. Schon als Kind habe ich mich ganz dem Sport gewidmet. Damals war meine große Leidenschaft der Kampfsport Judo. Den Judosport habe ich über viele Jahre sehr erfolgreich und mit großer Leidenschaft gemacht. Dies hat mich aus heutiger Sicht sehr geprägt, gerade was Disziplin und die tägliche Motivation angeht um über seine eigenen Grenzen hinauszuwachsen.

Für ein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre verließ ich mit 19 meine Heimatstadt und bin, nach der Bundeswehrzeit, im Jahr 1998 nach Berlin gezogen.

Mit dem Einritt ins Berufsleben und der Geburt meiner Tochter ist der Sport leider von mir etwas vernachlässigt worden. Ich habe damals nicht viel darüber nachgedacht. Was ist gesund für meinen Körper und womit schade ich meinem Körper? Doch dann kam dann der Zeitpunkt wo ich mir mehr und mehr Gedanken darüber gemacht habe und wieder mit dem Sport angefangen habe. Ab da an entwickelte sich eine neue Leidenschaft in mir.

Natural Bodybuilding!

Es war faszinierend zu sehen, wie schnell man seinen Körper durch die richtige Ernährung und das entsprechende Training formen und verändern kann.

Das Training im Fitnessstudio und die bewusste Ernährung wurden für mich mehr und mehr ein Teil meines Lebens.

.02

TRAINING

Gewichtsreduktion

„Sei stärker als deine stärkste Ausrede.“

Möchtest du gern unnötige Fettpolster loswerden oder wieder dein Idealgewicht bekommen. Ich helfe dir dabei wie du ohne Jojo Effekt langfristig deine überschüssigen Fettreserven los werden kannst.

FUNCTIONAL TRAINING

„Durch Functional Training schneller, stärker, ausdauernder, beweglicher und koordinativ in Höchstform sein.“

Functional Training ist eine zielgerichtete und effektive Trainingsmethode, die den ganzheitlichen Einbezug aller Muskelgruppen fordert. Ziel des funktionellen Trainings ist die Stärkung der Muskelgruppen, die Optimierung der Bewegungsabläufe sowie das Erkennen und Beseitigen von möglichen Dysbalancen. Durch verschiedene Bewegungstests erkenne ich, ob und welche Bewegungseinschränkungen du hast. Anhand dieser Ergebnisse optimiere ich dein Training so, dass du in möglichst kurzer Zeit diese Einschränkungen weg trainieren kannst, stärker, schneller und fitter wirst. Für das Functional Training spricht nicht nur, dass es eine gesunde und schonende Art ist, zu trainieren. Es ist eine sehr abwechslungsreiche Trainingsart, die einen großen Spaßfaktor mit sich bringt. Wenn du keine Muskelberge aufbauen will, stattdessen fit und agil sein möchtest und definierte Muskeln aufbauen willst, ist das die richtige Trainingsart für dich. Es gibt unzählige Möglichkeiten wo und wie man das Functional Training absolvieren kann. Entweder zu Hause, im Park oder auf einem Spielplatz, am Strand oder in Studios. Hauptsächlich wird hier mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht trainiert, aber auch mit Kurzhantel, Langhantel, Resistance Bändern, Therabändern, Bällen, Slingtrainer uvm.. Das Functional Training dient der Stabilisation, der Kraftausdauer, dem Muskelaufbau und zur Verbessern von Schnelligkeit und Agilität.

Muskelaufbau

„Dein stärkster Muskel ist dein Wille.“

Muskelaufbau ehrlich und nachhaltig aufbauen ohne Doping und Steroide. Wenn es um körperliche Fitness und den nachhaltigen Aufbau von Muskulatur geht, dann bist du bei mir genau richtig. Wer träumt nicht von einem Sixpack oder einer perfekten Strandfigur im Sommer. Ich helfe dir dabei, ehrliche Muskulatur aufzubauen und langfristig deiner Traumfigur näher zu kommen.

Gesundheitstraining

„Aufgeben ist keine Option.“

Gesundheitstraining für eine perfekte Regeneration. Möchtest du nach einer Krankheit oder längeren Pause wieder fit werden? Hast du bestimmte körperliche Einschränkungen die deine Gesundheit beeinträchtigen? Dann ist mein Gesundheitstraining genau das Richtige für dich. Dazu gehört eine umfassende Betreuung durch mich. Ich helfe dir, damit du dich nach einer Verletzung oder Krankheit wieder fit fühlst.

.03

Preise

Was ist dir dein Körper und deine Gesundheit wert?

Personaltraining Einheit 90 min

Einzelpreise

Personal Training
Personal Training Einheit 90 €
Ernährungspläne 90 €
Trainingspläne 45 €

Abo Preise

Personal Training
1 x Personaltraining pro Woche 80€/h
2 x Personaltraining pro Woche 70€/h
3 x Personaltraining pro Woche 60€/h
10 er Karte 60€/h

Onlinecoaching

Personal Training
Personal Training Online 195€/Monat
Anamnese Gespräch inklusive
Trainingspläne und - analyse inklusive
24 / 7 telefonische Beratung inklusive
Trainingsvideos / Videoanalyse / Videocall
ALL ABOVE PLANS INCLUDE PERSONAL COUNSELING WITH ME AS WELL AS MY ASSOCIATES.
.04

MY CLIENTS

When you finish a great workout, you feel great about yourself.

Personaltraining mit Eva
Eva

Businessfrau

Personaltraining mit Aly
Aly

Koch

Personaltraining mit Kira
Kira

Immobilienkauffrau

Personaltraining
Florian

Clubbesitzer

.05

Feedback

sende mir gern dein Feedback per Mail...

Aly

Koch

Lieber Stefan also ich finde dich der beste Coach weil du arbeitest mit Herz und hilfst andere Leute und wenn du trainierst mich ich merke immer mein Körper mehr Definition bekommt und ich möchte wirklich Fitnessmodel machen und auf die Bühne gehen.

Eva

Businessfrau

Fantastic with Stefan!! Lots of fun and much professional training with programs adapt to your needs and your likes!! Totally recommended!! Eva

CONTACT ME

Hast du Fragen oder möchtest Informationen zu meinem Personaltraining, dann schreibe mir.

  • 0163 8787205
  • kontakt@dein-fitnesscoach-berlin.de

FOLLOW ME

HAVE QUESTIONS?

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman
Scroll to Top